You’ve heard the Top 40, now listen to this.

Welcome to the Poptronik HOT FUSS where we talk about all things causing a bit of a fuss in the world pop music and the highs, lows and in-betweens of music blogging here at EQ Music.

In this episode of the Poptronik HOT FUSS we welcome our very special guest SIRPAUL as we spin his brand new track “Every Single Moment” for the very first time! We also chat to new EQ Music recording artist Daniel Robinson and play his amazing new track “Sugar”.

It’s all fun and games in this episode as Raj, Jordan and Javi dish on the final chart positions of Lady Gaga’s “Applause” and Katy Perry’s “Roar”, Cher’s new video for “Woman’s World”, getting your emails noticed at EQ Music and our must have albums if we were stranded on a desert island.

We also play songs featured on “This Beat Is Poptronik – Volume Two” including;

“Glow” by SIRPAUL
“Disco Damaged Kid” by Polly Scattergood

“This Beat Is Poptronik – Volume Two” drops worldwide on August 29th and is the first label release from EQ Music.