This is NOT your normal Calvin Harris video.

It’s also NOT an official single release either!

Instrumental track “Slow Acid” does however act as a promotional single in the guise of being free gratis when pre-ordering the mega DJ one’s upcoming new album “Motion”, which appears to be swimming with big name collaborations.

Motion Track List:
1. Faith
2. Under Control (w/ Alesso Feat. Hurts)
3. Blame (feat. John Newman)
4. Love Now (feat. All About She)
5. Slow Acid
6. Outside (feat. Ellie Goulding)
7. It Was You (w/ Firebeatz)
8. Summer
9. Overdrive (w/ Ummet Ozcan)
10. Ecstacy (feat. Hurts)
11. Pray To God (feat. Haim)
12. Open Wide (feat. Big Sean)
13. Together (feat. Gwen Stefani)
14. Burnin (w/ R3hab)
15. Dollar Signs (feat. Tinashe)

Actually though “Slow Acid” does have the underlying trippy burblings of Underworld’s “Born Slippy” emanating from it, albeit the need for speed on this occasion is of slower release.

But anyways we’re rather thankful that there is an androgynously formed visual in accompaniment to mess with our heads and also that Calvin has taken time out and stepped away from the barrage of banging anthems to turn his hand to something not altogether expected.