Not only has David Guetta sent us into a spin with his latest grandiose Sam Martin collaboration “Dangerous” he continues to keep us enthralled in his upcoming “Listen” album project by commissioning an exhilarating epic and no expenses sparred promotional video clip centred around a Formula 1 race, starring film and TV actor James Purefoy with a brief cameo performance from Lotus F1 driver Romain Grosjean.

To reinforce my previous thoughts raised when recently reviewing “Dangerous” – “As a corn kettle of popping synth sound is revealed “Dangerous” takes on an almost symphonic stature, an electronic opus no less”, it feels only warranted that a big budget would be splurged on the visual presentation.

Even though we can hazard a guess at how the outcome might likely turn out, it doesn’t impede upon the desired outcome of gripping its captivated viewing audience in an adrenaline rush of high-octane excitement to the very end.

While we’re reeling from the adrenaline-fuelled buzz, the finalised album tracklist and reveal of collaborations makes for equally impressive reading.

David Guetta – “Listen” track listing

01 Dangerous feat. Sam Martin
02 What I Did For Love feat. Emeli Sande
03 No Money No Love feat. Elliphant & Ms Dynamite
04 Lovers On The Sun feat. Sam Martin
05 Goodbye Friend feat. The Script
06 Lift Me Up feat. Nico & Vinz, Ladysmith Black Mambazo
07 Listen feat. John Legend
08 Bang My Head feat. Sia
09 Yesterday feat. Bebe Rexha
10 Hey Mama feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack
11 Sun Goes Down feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson
12 S.T.O.P feat. Ryan Tedder
13 I’ll Keep Loving You feat. Jaymes Young & Birdy
14 The Whisperer feat. Sia