As originally reported by Music News

The original Sugababes, Keisha Buchanan, Siobhan Donaghy and Mutya Buena, have reformed and have signed with Polydor records but cannot use Sugababes name.

The original members all left the group and were replaced but new members and the current line-up of Sugababes is still together.

Siobhan Donaghy was the first to leave in 2001 after the first album. Mutya Buena left in 2005 and Keisha Buchanan left in 2009.

The three original members are yet to announce their group named but The Sun reports they have already signed at £1 million record deal with Universal's Polydor Records.

The old new group has been in the studio recording with the Xenomania songwriting and production team (Kylie Minogue, Pet Shop Boys). The album is being produced by their original record producer Cameron McVey. The girls are managed by Felix Howard, the songwriter of their Sugababes hit 'Overload'.