It’s been a LONG time since we posted in Daily Downloads, but we thought we’d get the party started again today by posting some new gems that we are completely addicted to at the moment.

Naked Highway: We Can Fuck
Sexy Sy from Naked Highway has always been a great supporter of EQ and we can’t get enough of this track from his album ‘Novocaine Smile’. Yes, it’s a rather rude title, but it’s catchy and incorporates the headline of this posting quite well. Download it over at his MySpace page along with the brilliant ‘Mr. Disco’ and new single ‘Better Off Naked’.
Jeffree Star : Plastic Surgery Slumber Party
Jeffree Star seems to have his hands in everything lately. From touring with Cyndi Lauper to working with Sanrio on a new Hello Kitty product, we definitely see Jeffree becoming a self-made internet icon in 2007. First single, ‘Plastic Surgery Slumber Party’ is quite cunty & bitchy – and well, we just love it. Make sure to download his EP if you get a chance.
Groove Armada ft. Mutya : Song 4 Mutya
Ex-Sugababe Mutya Buena is blowing up too. On the verge of releasing her new album, she has partnered with Groove Armada on this hot new track which will also give you a little rewind to the days of Prince. Hopefully this stomper will give Mutya’s album the little boost it needs when it gets released. Mutya was always our favourite Sugababe.