It seems Seal is turning to soul music now. 

Seal will release a new covers album called "Soul" on November 11th and you can listen to the first single "A Change Is Gonna Come" right here.

Very interesting news actually.  He’s seems to have done a Robbie Williams on us and perhaps isn’t going to let us put him in a box of being just a pop/dance wonder.  Here is the tracklisting of the album:

A Change Is Gonna Come – Sam Cooke
I Can’t Stand The Rain – Ann Peebles
It’s A Man’s Man’s Man’s World – James Brown
Here I Am (Come and Take Me) –  Al Green
I’ve Been Loving You Too Long – Otis Redding
It’s Alright – The Impressions
If You Don’t Know Me By Now – Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes
Knock On Wood – Eddie Floyd
I’m Still In Love With You – Al Green
Free – Deniece Williams
Stand By Me – Ben E. King
People Get Ready – Curtis Mayfield

Interesting.  Very interesting.