by Raj Rudolph

The incredibly chic Sam Sparro returns to Australia this December to play the annual Homebake festival, announcing 'The Moon And The Stars Tour' which includes a Sydney show at The Standard on 7 December and performance at Melbourne’s Prince Bandroom on 9 December.

In addition, ‘Re-Return To Paradise’, a special digital-only repackage of Sam’s sophomore album will be released on November 30 and features seven bonus remix tracks, including the Stereogamous remix and UK Top 10 club hit, ‘I Wish I Never Met You’.

Sam Sparro’s dynamic live show is a not-to-be-missed music experience; on his upcoming Australian dates, he will perform with a full band including members of electro-dance outfit Basement Jaxx, tapping into the disco nostalgia and ‘paradise garage’ electro-dance fusion showcased on ‘Return To Paradise’.

Complete tracklisting of "Re-Return To Paradise" after the jump.


1. Paradise People
2. Happiness
3. Let The Love In
4. Yellow Orange Rays
5. Hearts Like Us
6. I Wish I Never Met You
7. Shades Of Grey
8. We Could Fly
9. Closer
10. The Shallow End
11. Return To Paradise


1. Happiness (The Magician Remix)
2. I Wish I Never Met You (Azarii & III Remix)
3. Let The Love In (Tiger & Woods Remix)
4. I Wish I Never Met You (Stereogamous Remix)
5. Shades Of Grey (Plastic Plates Remix)
6. Hearts Like Us (Mike Simonetti Remix)
7. Happiness (Kim Ahn + Small Pyramids Remix)