One word – Amazing…

It's looking like "Body Talk Part 2" will be released on September 6th with the new single that EVERYONE has been talking about – "Hang With Me" (the electrofied version) being released the day before!  Seriously can't wait!

Here is the tracklisting too..

1. In My Eyes
2. Iinclude Me Out
3. Hang With Me
4. Love Kills
5. We Dance to the Beat
6. Criminal Intent
7. U Should Know Better feat Snoop Dogg
8. Indestructible (acoustic version)