So the three album rumour from Robyn is true then!

Seems our first taster for new Robyn tracks will be the new album called "Body Talk Part 1" and the release date has been set for June 7th with new single "Dancing On My Own" released the same day!  It would seem that "Body Talk Part 1" has 8 songs on it – hmmmm…how very Lady Gaga of her!  I can sense a trend here with albums getting shorter but with more qualilty tracks on them.  I mean seriously – who needs 10+ tracks when you have 8 really good ones…Excitement most definitely…

In a press release issued just moments ago, Robyn explains WHY she is releasing THREE albums this year…

"I got all these great songs so why not? It’s been 5 years since "Robyn" and I didn't want to wait with a release until they are all recorded, so I decided to start putting them out right away. I also can't wait to play live again and this enables me to tour and record at the same time. I just want to keep making music."

The tracklisting for "Body Talk" Part 1 can be seen after the jump!

1. Don't Fucking Tell Me What To Do
2. Fembot
3. Dancing On My Own
4. Cry When You Get Older
5. Dance Hall Queen
6. None Of Dem
7. Hang With Me (acoustic)
8. Jag Vet En Dejlig Rosa