How in the world has November come so quickly? Last time I checked, we were enjoying the summer heat, now we’re all bundling up in our winter wear. We shouldn’t let the chilly weather get us down because when it comes to great music, take off those scarves and jackets because we have a brand new This Beat Is Poptronik playlist to warm you right up.

This month’s playlist features:

Ghost by Sleeping Wolf
WTF (Pop Culture) by Lovestarrs
Meteorite by Years & Years
You Won’t Know Where You Stand by Aquilo
Control by Operators
We Don’t Wanna Dance by Jane
The Great Escape by Noréll
I Wanna Shake You Out Of It by Young Kato
I Ain’t Missing You by Aston Merrygold ft. LDN NOISE
13th Floor by Bravestation
Kaleidoscope by Fenech-Soler
That’s So Us by Allie X
Body Moves by DNCE
Are You Ready by Prides
One Bad Night by Hayley Kiyoko
Last Day Of Summer by Mickolai
Beast by Tungevaag & Raaban ft. Isac Elliot
Perfect Illusion by Lady Gaga
Never Ever by Röyksopp ft. Susanne Sundfør
Perth by Avec Sans
My Love Is Gone by SAFIA
Brightside by Icona Pop
Miss You by James Hersey
City Boy by Nic Billington
Sunsets by Nick Pes
Shotgun by Rebecca & Fiona

It’s hard to believe that we only have one more This Beat Is Poptronik Playlist for 2016! So follow EQ Music on Spotify and stay tuned to see who may just make that list, right here on EQ Music Blog.