By Jordan Meehan

Databoy have just announced the release of their first EP, Summer Now, and I can't even begin to tell you how excited I am about it! Databoy were recently featured on our compilation album This Beat is Poptronik – Volume 1 with their song Stupid, and the songs on their new EP have that fun, cheeky sound and feel to them that we love about Databoy. The five songs on this new EP are electro charged and dance floor ready and prove to be a perfect kick off for the summer. You can download Summer Now for free on Databoy's website, databoymusic.com, and stream it below. Don't miss out on this one, boys and girls, it's incredible.