MASSIVE POP ALERT! Please believe your ears when we tell you this, Australian pop Queen Kylie has put 4 new complete tracks online and they are all available for FREE DOWNLOAD.

It all comes to light as Kylie kicks off the UK leg of her “Kiss Me Once” tour being that the tracks shared “Glow”, “Wait”, “Break This Heartbreak” and “Chasing Ghosts” are featured in a William Baker directed short film called “Sleepwalker” which appears in the Kiss Me Once” stage show.

Each of the four tracks are in collaboration with Grammy nominated producer to Lady Gaga, Enrique Iglesias and Britney et all, Fernando Garibay.

Quite simply this mini collection of pop goodies is somewhat an ethereal vision of disco calling and actually I’d gladly take these tracks over any one of Kylie’s most recent releases.

Go right ahead scoop them up!

FREE DOWNLOAD “Glow” by Kylie

FREE DOWNLOAD “Wait” by Kylie

FREE DOWNLOAD “Break This Heartbreak” by Kylie

FREE DOWNLOAD: “Chasing Ghosts” by Kylie