And here it is!  Florence just looks deee-gorgeous!

The press release just hit and highlights all the important deets for all you die-hard Florence & The Machine fans who have been awaiting the annoucment of her new album:

"Since the remarkable reaction to her teaser track ‘What The Water Gave Me’ which was released online late last month, Florence is pleased to announce full details of her highly anticipated second album.

'Ceremonials' will be released on October 31 2011 on Island Records. It features ‘Shake It Out’ which is confirmed as the lead single, along with 'What The Water Gave Me’. Tune in to Zane Lowe’s Radio 1 show from 7pm tonight to hear the worldwide exclusive play of 'Shake It Out' and an exclusive interview with Florence.

The album will be available as the primary 12 track album or a deluxe 20 track double album, which includes brand new recordings, previously unheard demos and acoustic versions of ‘Heartlines’, ‘Shake It Out’ and 'Breaking Down’.

Check out the tracklisting after the jump.

1.    Only If For A Night
2.    Shake It Out
3.    What The Water Gave Me
4.    Never Let Me Go
5.    Breaking Down
6.    Lover To Lover
7.    No Light, No Light
8.    Seven Devils
9.    Heartlines
10. Spectrum
11. All This And Heaven Too
12. Leave My Body
Ceremonials Deluxe additional:
13.   Remain Nameless
14.   Strangeness & Charm
15.   Bedroom Hymns
16.   What The Water Gave Me (demo)
17.   Landscape (demo)
18.   Heartlines (acoustic)
19.   Shake It Out (acoustic)

20.   Breaking Down (acoustic)